Join now

Employment in Uganda (Kampala)

Views

I am a professional translator and interpreter trained by NY University, and I am currently looking into expanding my services to East Africa. I am a polyglot, speak 7 languages. I am planning to relocate to Uganda therefore i am writing to you to introduce myself.
I am writing to check the possibility to collaborate in providing language services to your company eg. meet and greet services, Translation of your web page, services and your programs, welcome services in different languages including Portuguese and Spanish, (eg Translation and Interpretation services) for your VIP clients as well as regular clients. A position in which to use my Professional Managerial Skills as well as Translation and interpretation both Portuguese and Spanish <> English language ability, experience, and communication skills to advance the objectives of my employer.
I provide translations and interpretations for the International Organizations, NGO’s, as well as individuals from Lusophone and Spanish speaking countries communities seeking translation of their documents. Currently I am employed at a tour company and I take care of the Portuguese ans Spanish market.
My working language pairs are Portuguese<>English and Spanish<>English and I have an extensive experience of translation and whispering as well as simultaneous interpretation services to a large number of International Organizations and multinational companies including: