Join now

Move to Poland (Kraków)

Hello everyone. I'd like to already thank whoever reads and answers/contacts me.
I have so many questions and doubts at the moment. I am trying to apply for a job in this company in Warsaw. Most likely, IF I get hired, they'll relocate me to Krakov. If I don't get the job, I've been thinking about moving there anyways. After all the research I've done, I kinda like what I see. Kinda because I keep hearing/reading about how economy isn't great and it's hard to get a good job. From what I saw, coming from Brazil and putting things in perspective, definitely isn't so bad. But I could be wrong.
A little about me if changes anything: I was born and raised in Brazil. My family is Italian so I have EU citizenship. In Brazil I did Advertising and Mkt, didn't graduate. I was one semester away from graduating in Architecture than I did a exchange program to USA where i got a BFA in film production. I am a very good artist, both normal medias and digital. Speak fluent English and Portuguese. Understand Spanish really well and have notions of Japanese and German. I've worked multiple jobs untill I got what I have now. I was a good server in a restaurant and catering company, Architect assistant and Real State assistant. (those were what I was good at).
I also was a manager on a Grip house (Place that rents film gear) for quite sometime, and now, I am currently working on a solar electric/thermal company and a Funeral Home, where I was on my way of training and studying to become a mortician/funeral director.
I can't stay anymore since my visa is expiring and going back to Brazil is not an option (well, temporarily maybe)>
I can get really good recommendation letters from both companies I work and teachers.