Join now

Cozy room in Pueblo Libre, clean, safe, new apt (Lima)

A nice room in a new apartment, all services included, is a nice neighborhood close San Isidro, PUCP, Pacific University, UPC, Historic downtown. This is a quiet neighborhood but one block to many facilities, banks, market, buses to any place in Lima etc.

Is a beautiful place in a 7th floor with a nice view of Lima, it's decorated with peruvian traditional art craft and contemporary photography.

Please check recent photos and contact here: Protected content

I am a professional photographer, owner of Nuna Photo Gallery as well, I prepared my place to help you enjoy your staying in Lima, a city that has many great places to visit.

The traditional and residential neighborhood of Pueblo Libre is a nice historical area, close you can find good restaurants, museums, old bars, cafes, the district is safe and we are located in a modern and quiet area.

The apartment is fully equipped to make you feel comfortable, we have internet Wifi, phone, 32" LED TV, a stereo, dvd/blue-ray player, a turntable, records and cds of peruvian music, movies, books about Peru, guides, literature and of course peruvian photography.

The kitchen is fully applianced, we have hot water from a central heater not the unsafe electric shower, the payment includes weekly cleaning (NO additional payments once you arrive)

You'll have near: groceries, supermarket, banks, ATMs, gym and laundry one block from here, (you can see some facilities in the map/guide section) also is easy to find public transportation.

The building has doormen inside service 24/7.

I am happy to show you the surroundings and give you tips and suggestions to have a great staying in Lima.