Join now
Log in Join

Double room available in Queensway (2min Hyde Park (London)

Hello! We are two friendly Spanish and French professionals girls who are searching for a kind girl or guy to share our cosy attic in Queensway. The room we offer is double size, very big, very cute and well decorated. It has a window so it is really lightly! There is a double bed, a big desk, a wardrobe with lot of space and a chest of drawers. It is ideal for a single professional person. It well worths a view in person!
Our flat is a recently refurbished attic, painted and very well maintained, with new boiler and heating. We share a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with bath. It is located in one of the most central and popular areas, Queensway at just 2 minutes walking from Hyde Park and 15 minutes from Portobello Market and Oxford Street! Transport links are fantastic, Bayswater tube (district and circle lines) is a 3 minute walk away, while Queensway tube (central line) is 5 minutes walk from the flat. Royal Oak station is 6 minutes in the opposite direction (Hammersmith and City). Transport links to anywhere, but the City in particular, are fantastic. Many shops are just around the corner, including Tesco and the whiteleys shopping center.

The conditions are amazing: 850£ per month, ALL BILLS INCLUDED!(water, internet, electricity, council taxes, etc) and 2 weeks deposit is needed, which will be returned at the end of the tenency.

The room is available NOW . Please contact us if you are interested and we can give you further details. We are doing views this week so let us know as soon as possible!!
Thanks! Hope to hearing from you!
This is my mail: Protected content