Join now
Log in Join

Large Double BR in Marylebone (825pm inc. bills) (London)

Room:
Double room in a fully-furnished Georgian terraced house with southwest-facing garden. The room is c. 4m 4m, has a lovely high ceiling, a double bed, very large wardrobe and a desk.

House
The house is split over 5 floors and has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (both with good showers), and an open plan kitchen with lounge that opens out onto a large sunny garden complete with barbecue - great in the summer! The kitchen is modern, and fully-fitted with gas hob, fan oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, and a dishwasher. There's lots of storage, with an adjoining pantry, and it's well-equipped with cutlery, crockery, pans, everything you need... For laundry, there's both a washing machine and a tumble dryer.

Flatmates
You will be sharing with two girls and a guy from South Africa, France and England, so a friendly multicultural house and all professionals. We are seeking a professional guy to keep the balance.

Location
The location is fantastic, on a quiet residential street, a short walk to Marble Arch, Marylebone, Baker Street, Paddington, and Edgware Road tubes as well as number of buses off Edgware Road. There's a gym with a swimming pool just across the road, and a large Waitrose, Somerfield and Tesco, all within 5mins walk.

Rent & Bills
Rent is £725pcm. We split the bills four ways, which works out at c.£100 a month each, for council tax, water, gas & electricity, TV licence, and wireless internet. There is also a weekly cleaner who does a super effort.

Process:
We plan to invite interested candidates to come over and see the room as well as meet the other flatmates on next Monday night (01/08) and next Wednesday (03/08). Please contact me at Protected content if you are interested or have any questions. A few details about yourself would be great.

London Forum