Join now
Log in Join

Hangout sometime. (Nuremberg)

Hey there .. My name is Tasos and im from Greece.Im 22 years old 8.7.94, and ive been living in Nurnberg the last one and a half year .. I actually came here with my ex girlfriend which i have met in Greece when she came for summer 3 years ago... Oh well we fell in love and blablabla she bring me here after 2 years of relationship... We was 3 years together living together in Greece and here in Nurnberg... It came a point where we decided its better for both to take our own roads..Anyway ive been 2 months now free and im working and living alone here... I just decided to stay since the things in Greece have gone mad.. Yeah well i made this thread in case there is any humans out there that would like to hang out with me or chill or whatever .. Im kind of a cool guy and funny (at least they have told so :p), and i would really like to meet new people.. Especially english speaking ones... Its not that im dead lonely and stuff , i just decided to throw it a try .. Who knows maybe my other half best friend is somewhrere out there :D
About me .. Mmm nothing special .. Working on a spielothek , i got my car from greece here, im renting alone an apartment... My hobbies mmm i usually chill home smoking a joint with friend and watching movies and so .. I aint much of the club banger and all that nasty new generation stuff... I would rather smoke my joint,write a song,or as i said watch a movie or go for a walk or or or .. I could get suggestions from my buddy for what can we do .. If we both are down we make it :)
Oh well .. Enough said.. Words wont describe a person i believe .. If anyone is interested for a meeting or a chat or whatever whatever, hit me up here

Protected content
My phone number is Protected content

See ya people , peace !