Join now

12eme room in 4-bdrm house w/ garden, avail June 1 (Paris)

Views
38

We're looking for a new flatmate for our houseshare in the 12eme. It's a big furnished house, four rooms total. The current flatmate composition is three women, from Protected content . We're French, Canadian, and French-Spanish, and we all work full-time. Two of us work from home at least part of the time - we certainly have the space for it! We have an empty room, so we're looking for someone new to join us.

We're currently airbnb'ing the room, but we would much rather find someone permanent! Here's the link, so you can see some photos: Protected content

This is a fun and convenient place to live: 50m from the metro Dugommier, Monoprix on the corner, bakery across the road, marche d'Aligre a short walk away, close to coulis verte, three train stations, nice brasserie with a sunny terrace has just opened up the road...

Details: The house is on a courtyard, with a private garden. There is a large living room/kitchen, two bathrooms, and four bedrooms. One of these bedrooms is available, it's a double room upstairs, with a window and includes a nice bed, a dresser, and a bookshelf.

Rent: Protected content , everything included (power, gas, wifi, tv, landline, housing tax, entretien de chaudiere, ramonage, some common shopping like toilet paper and cleaning products, and a biweekly cleaner).

3 months minimum commitment, one month rent in advance as caution deposit, two months notice required to move out.

Ideal new flatmate: Protected content old, open person who likes to chat but knows how to give people space as well, with a steady job
Smokers: smoking possible only outdoors in the garden
One parking spot available (we have a spot but no car), and lots of space for bikes.

If you're interested, please write with some info on who you are and what you're searching for. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Dana

Thanks to contact me via email danajcooper(at)gmail(dot)com or phone Protected content

Paris Forum

Our Global Partners