Join now
Log in Join

Room for rent July/Aug - Alugo Quarto Julho/Agosto (São Paulo)

English / Português
Hello,

Im travelling to Europe from the 20th of July til 2nd of September and I'd like to rent my room for this period if someone is interested.

The room is a double bedroom with wardrobe, it also has a spare little office with a private bathroom for yourself.

The apartment is quite big, with a large lounge / dining area, kitchen, and laundry area. It is located in Rua Haddock Lobo at the corner with Rua Oscar Freire, the very best area of Jardins, with restaurants and bars nearby. Nearest Metro: Consolacão / Paulista (you are 5 blocks from Av. Paulista). ALso nearby there is Pinheiros and Parque Ibirapuera.

You will be sharing the apartment with 2 wonderful Austrians and for some days our French friends who lives in Rio but comes for 1 week a month to SP.
Also available:
Internet 30MB
Washing Machine
Bed sheets & Bath Towels
All kitchen Supplies
Cleaning lady
there is no NET TV

Costs Protected content month / Protected content week
----------------------------------------------------- Protected content

Olá,
Estou alugando o meu quarto na Rua Haddock Lobo com Oscar freire a partir do dia 20.07 ate' dia 02.09.

O quarto tem cama de casal com armario e algumas mesinhas.
Vc tb terá a disposição um pequeno escritorio e um banheiro pra seu uso pessoal.

O apartamento e' grande, com uma sala muito amplia, cozinha e area de limpeza com maquina lavar roupa. Fica no coração dos jardins perto do metro consolação/paulista (av paulista a 5 quadras).

No apartamento moram 2 austriacos e uma francesa que so' fica 1 semana por mês.

Incluido:
Net 30MB
Maquina lavar roupa
Lençois e toalhas
Faxineira
Não tem NET TV

Custo Protected content mes / Protected content semana

Entre em contato pelo whatsapp Protected content

São Paulo Forum