Join now
Log in Join

All inclusive big double room, center!!! (The Hague)

Hi there!

We are Noemi Protected content , Paco Protected content the cat Walter (2). We are moving on the 14th of January to a 4 bedroom house in the best area of the city (Zoutmanstraat in Zeeheldenkwartier). So... we need two flatmates!

About the area

In our humble opinion Zeeheldenkwartier is the place to be in Den Haag. Bordering the center (5min bike ride to Grote markt) in a neighborhood full of shops and restaurants. The big Albert Heijn of Elandstraat is a 2 minute walk from the house. The same for the tram 17 stop.

About the house

It is a four story Protected content meter house. Space for bikes and storage in the entrance, huge double living (5,75 x 4, Protected content x 2,25), dining (5,80 x 4,25) and kitchen area (4, Protected content in the first floor. Fully equipped modern kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher and two fridges. There is also a big terrace on this floor which will be a very cool thing to have for the one or two days per year weather is good in this country...

We have a lot of sofas and a huge HD flatscreen TV Protected content with all the digital channels and Sport1

Two more floors with two bedrooms each. A shower and a toilet in each floor. A big laundry - guests room.

About the rooms

Both of them are 25 square meter double rooms.

One of them is actually double (one 18m2 and another 7 m2 areas), which can be used as a bedroom - walk-in closet or bedroom - private living room combination.

The rooms are completely furnished with a double bed, cabinets and probably even your own sofa or chair.

About us

We are two Spanish friends(Walter is siamese) and we have been living in Den Haag for a year. Noemi is a private Spanish teacher and I work as software developer in the European Patent Office.

We are looking for people between 20 and 40 and obviously we welcome all nationalities :) Ideally you are looking for not just a roof over your head but also for people to do things with, very gezellig as a Dutch person would say....

About the price

The Protected content gas, electricy, water, Internet and Digital TV and a person who comes cleaning the common areas of the house once per week.

All right, I think that sums it up! We can provide pictures of the place on request. Right now it is rather empty but we will be moving our stuff from next week and everything will be ready for the starting date of the 14th of January.

Just contact us if you are interested and you have any questions:

Paco ( Protected content )
Noemi ( Protected content )