Join now

3-hour Photography Class in 1070 Vienna November 7

Hi everyone, I'm Okello and I moved here from Washington DC back in February. In the US, I'm a photography instructor and wanted to try to also hold classes in Vienna. If you are interested in taking my class you can check out some of the links or contact me if you have any questions. The class is in English and currently I only speak English with a little bit of German.

I have been teaching my 3 hour photography workshop called "Take Your Camera Off Program Mode!" since Protected content it has been taken by thousands of budding photographers from beginner to intermediate in over 70 cities across the US and we moved to Vienna in February and now I am doing classes here for the first time.

Date: Saturday November 7, 10AM to 1PM
Price: €69 (pay at the door)
Bring your DSLR
Register at Protected content
or call me, Okello, at Protected content

Protected content

My website:
Protected content

See for yourself what people say about the workshop in various US cities on Yelp
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content

I'm so confident I can get you ready to shoot in manual mode that I will give you your money back if you're not satisfied.

The class covers F-stops, ISO, shutter speed, RAW vs jpeg files, precise focusing, flash, and of course, how to take your camera off auto mode for good!

Here's what customers say:

"In one afternoon the class took me from a complete novice with a DSLR to someone with an understanding of things like aperture, ISO, and shutter speed and gave me the ability to take pictures with confidence."

"Awesome class! Cut to the chase instruction with an abundance of knowledge, sprinkle in some photo newbie humor and 3 hours flew by! Okello makes you confident to GET OFF AUTO MODE!"