Join now
Log in Join

India Strategy Forum 2011



Trust all is well.

Institute for Strategy, an international not-for-profit think tank of strategy experts exploring strategy in Asia, is organizing India Strategy Forum, 30th November- 1st December Protected content , New Delhi, India. We expect to have more than Protected content speakers on various aspects of corporate strategy in Indian context and already have 50 confirmations. For details of the event and sponsorships , kindly visit the event website : Protected content

I am looking forward to hear from you.
Best regards
Dr. Rajesh Pillania, Asia Fellow, Harvard.

PS. The Forum will have Protected content speakers and we already have 50 confirmations. Some of the confirmed CEO speakers are
Dr. Frank Loeschmann , CEO, Volkswagen AG.
Mr. Stefan Laetsch, President and CEO Asia, SCHOTT AG.
Mr. Ashutosh Srivastava, CEO Asia Pacific, MindShare.
Dr. Dinesh A. Keskar, President of Boeing India and Vice President of Boeing International, The Boeing Company.
Dr. Narindra K.Bachlaus, CEO, ExxonMobil, India.
Mr. Piyush Mathur , President, The Nielsen Company, India.
Mr. Sandeep Gupta, Chairman and Managing Director, Eli Lilly and Company (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Shali Thilakan, Managing Director India, Cable &Wireless Worldwide.
Mr. Rishi Pardal, Managing Director, South Asia, Avery Dennison.
Mr. Amadou Diallo, CEO, DHL, South Asia.
Mr. Brian J. Manning, President and Managing Director, CSC India.
Mr. Rajesh Saigal, Managing Director, Intertek India.
Mr. Salil Sahu, Managing Director, Home Stores India Limited (HSIL).
Mr. Ansgar Sickert, Managing Director, Fraport India.
Mr. Jaswinder Ahuja, Corporate Vice President and Managing Director, Cadence Design Systems, India.
Dr. Naresh Malhan, Former Managing Director, Manpower India.
Mr. Niraj Hans, Managing Director, Fiat Partecipazioni India Pvt Limited.
Mr. Sandeep Soni, President, HeroBPO.
Dr. Punit Sethi, President, Reliance Infrastructure Limited.
Mr. Raman Roy, Chairman & Managing Director Quatrro, Quatrro.
Ms. Hina Nagarajan, Country Manager- India, Mary Kay Cosmetics Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Wilfried Aulbur, Managing Partner- India, Ronald Berger Strategy Consultants.
Ms. Binita Cooper, Managing Director, Forevermark India at De Beers.
Mr. B. Santhanam, Managing Director, Saint-Gobain Glass India.
Mr. Samir Bhatia, Managing Director and CEO, Equifax Credit Information Services Private Limited.
Mr. Deepak Sood, CEO, Future Generali India.
Mr. Enrico Ruhle, Managing Director, TÜV Rheinland (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Deepak Gupta, Country Head and Managing Director India, Korn/Ferry International.
Mr. Andy Kalambi, President, Dassault Systems India.
Mr. Arindam Bhattacharya, Senior Partner & Managing Director, Boston Consultancy Group, India.
Mr. Jan Signell, President, APAC Innovation Center – Ericsson.
Mr. Aparup Sengupta, Managing Director & Global CEO, Aegis Ltd.
Mr. Anand Raghuraman, Partner & Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group, India.
Mr. Bill Peacock, Managing Director, Halcrow Consulting India Private Limited.
Mr. Rene Bach Larsen, Managing Director, Geodis Overseas Pvt. Ltd. (India).
Ambassador G Wallace Hope, Advisor to President Obama and the G20 on Foreign Empowerment Policy.

World Forum