Join now
Log in Join

Intuitive Intelligence : Conference LWA April 13th

to LWA online conference

a new path to success for a new economy
by Francis Cholle

Tuesday APRIL 13, Protected content
5 pm Paris l 11 am New York l 8 am Los Angeles l 4 pm London
45 minutes : 25’ presentation followed by 20’ for questions and answers.

Participation fees : 30 Euros l 41 USD l Half price for members
Speaker’s central objective

In a world where the market place is being redefined by fast evolving technology, global complexity, social networks and sustainability constraints our business mindset has to evolve towards more creativity, innovation, agility, collaboration and cooperation.

To succeed in this new paradigm shift we need to balance our traditional business approach based on linear efficiency and mechanistic thinking with a new set of values, attitudes and behaviors.

Many studies show that an approach where masculine and feminine values are balanced out leads to more and better results with less effort and waste.

This is why we're happy to invite you to the conference entitled: "Intuitive Intelligence - a new path to success in a new economy" by best selling author and expert Francis Cholle where he will share with you a powerful concept and model with innovative actionable answers to the most critical business challenges we're facing today.

l Reinvention of failing business models l New design for marketing strategies l Innovative and collaborative work cultures l New leadership mindset l

A Graduate of Europe's first business school, HEC, Francis Cholle is appointed managing director and partner at age 24 to design and orchestrate a renaissance strategy of Hazan Art Publishing in Paris. He moves to NY to pursue his passion for creative expression where he studies classical singing, acting and directing. His voice is featured on European and American television (NBC, CNBC, Discovery Channel, Showtime). He also studies between NY and Paris and gets a diploma in clinical psychology and communication. After 10 years of rigorous practice, he studies in India and becomes a certified yoga instructor. In parallel he founds a consulting firm The Human Company, that places human capital at the core of business thinking. One of its first assignments is to design a global training program on the management of creativity and innovation for L'Oréal, still taught internationally up to this day. Author of best selling book “L'Intelligence Intuitive” (Eyrolles, Protected content co-author of “L'Art du Management” (Editions Mondiales and Groupe HEC, Protected content . He advises CEOs, presidents and executive teams at global companies such as Bristol Myers Squibb, Estée Lauder, Firmenich, Hachette, L'Oréal, Matrix, Ralph Lauren, SAP. He gives conferences internationally and seminars at HEC MBA, Fashion Institute of Technology in New York, and Columbia University.

Reservation : Protected content