Join now
Log in Join

Join Yoko Ono

Protected content

On October 9th Protected content , I will relight Imagine Peace Tower in memory
of my late husband John Lennon, on the island of Viðey in Reykjavík, Iceland, for John's birthday.

Join our live coverage on Oct 9th, at Protected content at

8pm Reykjavik time
9pm London & Liverpool
4pm New York
1pm Los Angeles
5am Tokyo.

Please ask all your friends to join us by Tweeting wishes to IMAGINE PEACE TOWER (@IPTower on Twitter) or, even better, right off the page at Protected content (the Tweet box is top right on the page) while you watch the Tower lighting up.

You can also send wishes by post, email & Facebook.
Tell all your friends. Spread the word!

I hope the IMAGINE PEACE TOWER will give light to the
strong wishes of World Peace from all corners of the planet and give encouragement, inspiration and a sense of solidarity in a world now filled with fear and confusion.

Let us come together to realise a peaceful world.

Love is our energy.
Wisdom is our power.
It’s time to shed light to all corners of the world.
Enjoy the trip we make together.

love, yoko

Imagine all the people living life in peace
John Lennon

A dream you dream alone is only a dream
A dream you dream together is reality
Yoko Ono
By: Yoko Ono

Protected content