Join now
Log in Join

Luxury London Flatshare: Double bed & private ensuite in St James Park, £1350 pm all bills included

The spacious (90sqm) apartment is on the 5th floor of one of London's most prestigious & historic Victorian secure gated mansion blocks: Artillery Mansions. It is perfectly located within walking distance to all of Central London (I walk to Mayfair everyday). It has its own private lift, is fully renovated, with luxury modern fittings & a team of porters available 24/7.

It is walking distance to: St James Park (1 min), Green Park (5 mins), St James' Park tube (1 min), Victoria Station (5 mins), Hyde Park Protected content , Soho, Covent Garden, Mayfair Protected content . Houses of Parliament/Parliament Square Tube (5 mins). 5 major buses on doorstep.

It is within congestion zone so if you drive, you get 95% discount for being a resident! Extremely quiet as the apartment is in the inner courtyard, and the area is the safest in London as Artillery Mansions is next to Scotland Yard and also has the historical Army & Navy department store next door. Chelsea, Pimlico and Belgravia all within walking distance.

Monthly rent of £ Protected content

- large, bright double bedroom with beautiful furnishings (lots of storage) and views of Houses of Westminster
- separate and large private ensuite bathroom (with bathtub) designed by Philip Starck
- all utility bills (council, gas, water, electricity)
- high speed wireless internet access
- weekly professional cleaner

Secure underground parking is available for a separate cost.

6 weeks' deposit is required.

I'm a 30-year old British Canadian who's lived on /off in London for 12 years, looking for a flatmate. I'm very social, love cooking and travelling and my social group tends to be very international and varied. I've been to a lot of international schools so anyone with similar backgrounds would be great! I've worked in New Media/Internet/Advertising for over 6 years, have just finished my MBA and about to start my own company so I'm a very busy person.

An ideal flatmate: female, sincere, kind & with a positive, stable & healthy attitude towards life, good social circle & equally busy, enjoys life & music, watching films, shopping, meeting friends & lazy Sundays! Feel free to email me at Protected content for photos.