Join now
Log in Join

Tutor of Foreign Languages, Interpreter, Manager (Wroclaw)

Hello) My name is Yanina.
I am 28 and have a daughter. I live in Duesseldorf (Germany, North Rhein Westfallen) but currently working in Ukraine in Kharkiv city. My native languages are Russian and Ukrainian. In Protected content graduated the Kharkiv National Karazin University (Ukraine, Kharkiv), the department of foreign languages and have a master degree. I am English-German translator/interpreter and tutor of foreign languages, as well a philologist. During recent 12 years I'm working as a tutor of foreign languages, translator/interpreter. During these years I've worked in the specialized school of foreign languages, in the university, on the language courses, as a private tutor, translator and simultaneous interpreter. I am active, kind, friendly, polite, diplomatic and responsible person as well as high-qualified specialist.
I'm looking forward to the interesting job.
I'm a person with high skills in the teaching area and active life position.
I'm be very glad hearing from you.
I'll do my best if you would like to hire me for your position & show all my professional skills as well take the full answership regarding my job responses!!!
Looking forward hearing from you soon!

I'm looking for any interesting and well paid job, connected with English & German languages, as well teaching as translating, interpreting or managing type of job.
Would be glad hearing from you soon!
Best regards, Yanina Turovska