Join now
Log in Join

Room in Shared Flat (Zurich Dietikon) - 01.06

Views
54

Hello all,

we are looking for a new flatmate (peferably female to keep the balance but also males welcome) for our apartment in Zurich Dietikon.

The room: 12.5 square metres unfurnished parquetted floor facing towards quiet back yard fibre to the home internet access via w-lan and socket side costs are included except cleaner (61.-/month) We got a covered balcony with a barbecue and a lounge and the whole flat is quite new as it is only 5 year old. The flat is fashionably furnished and household-wise well equipped therefore you do not need to bring any furniture or household equipment except for your private use. The common rooms are cleaned weekly by a cleaning lady which costs 61.- per person and month.

Connection to Zurich and surroundings:
By foot: train station 5 minutes , grocery shops and other shops 2 minutes, Limmat for a swim 4 minutes jogging paths 3 minutes
By train: Zurich HB 15 minutes, direct connection every 15 minutes Baden 12 minutes, direct connection ever 30 minutes Zurich Airport 20 minutes, hourly direct connection By car: IKEA 10 minutes Zurich city centre 30 minutes with traffic Zurich Airport 30 minutes with traffic.

You are: tidy, reliable and open-minded person between the age of 25 and 30 who isn't looking for a flat share where everything is done together, but who is also willing to participate in social activities every now and then. Preferably a non-smoker but we also have a balcony where you can enjoy your guilty pleasure. You want to stay at least six months with us.

We are: Christoph 29 m, German and accountant living in Switzerland for a couple of years now / Nico 26 m, German and Consultant, who just recently moved to Switzerland from England / Nadia 28 f, Swiss who attends a school for further education for 50% and works 40% as an assistant at a PR agency. We are all open-minded people and occasionally eat together or watch a movie and drink a glass of wine or beer.

If you are interested drop me a line here or even better contact my flatmate Nadia: Protected content You can move in from the 1st of June or even earlier.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners

Zurich Forum