Join now

TRÍO RAVEL (Chelo, Violín Y Piano)

Hosted by the Consul of the Madrid Opera and Classical Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 27 Apr 19:30 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

"TRIO RAVEL" was born in Protected content a result of the spontaneous collaboration, which arose as a result of a chamber cycle of the RTVE Symphony Orchestra, of three musicians with very different backgrounds and experiences: Dobrochna Banaszkiewicz, violinist, Suzana Stefanović, cellist and Héctor J. Sánchez, pianist. They have participated in several chamber cycles of the RTVE Orchestra and offered concerts in spaces inside and outside Spain.

Dobrochna Banaszkiewicz, violinist born in Częstochowa (Poland). and was trained at the Reina Sofía School of Music. She is currently a professor at the RTVE Symphony Orchestra.

Suzana Stefanović, cellist from the former Yugoslavia. She has lived in Spain since Protected content , and in Protected content won the position of soloist of the Spanish Radio and Television Symphony Orchestra. In addition, Suzana, is a teacher in several conservatories and schools.

Héctor J. Sánchez, is a spanish pianist, and currently he is teacher at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Madrid.

This is the link to buy the ticket. You can get a discount if you enter the code Protected content

Gabriel Fauré Protected content

José Luis Greco Protected content
Trío con piano nº3, El milésimo segundo cuento de Scheherezade (*estreno absoluto)

Franz Schubert
Trío nº2 en mi bemol mayor,