Join now

The Safe House: A Global Speakeasy Event

Hosted by the Consul of the London Kensington & Chelsea Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 15 Aug 18:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

We're going Global!

Created by various InterNations Community Influencers, The Safe House is brought to you by the partnership of Ambassadors and Consuls from New York City, London, and Los Angeles.

Event was influenced by our friends at The Back Room NYC - Protected content _ …

Welcome to The Safe House, a timeless example of the underbelly of New York past.

Leave your troubles outside!
So - life is disappointing? Forget it!
We have no troubles here! Here life is beautiful.

What to Expect:
- Attendees from over Protected content

- Protected content max capacity. Entrance will be given out on a FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED BASIS. Event Access will close to the public, 45 minutes after the event starts. ARRIVE EARLY TO SECURE YOUR ENTRANCE!

- Starting in the main room, random people will be selected so they can introduce themselves to everyone ; Protected content each (don't be shy)

- We will create multiple breakout rooms Protected content in length) so you can have more meaningful conversations.

- A well-known award winning composer will keep us entertained during select intermission sessions

For Time Zone clarifications, please use this link - Protected content

* Zoom credentials will be emailed to all registered attendees on the day of the event. Video Camera is required. No exceptions.

What happens at the Safe House, stays at the Safe House.

Event starts at 10AM (Los Angeles); 1PM (New York City); 6PM (London); 7PM (Most of Europe