Join now

Human History & Gobeklitepe / LIVE SEMINAR in English

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Activities by the Bosphorus Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 11 Apr 19:30 - Sun 12 Apr 20:15

Ready to Join?

You are cordially invited to Serif Yenen's live instagram seminar on April 11 and 12, Protected content .

To contribute to the situation that we are all in, we have some great news to share. Mr. Serif Yenen who is well known Turkish travel specialist, travel writer, tourist guide and travel film-maker will be doing some online live seminars on Cultural Heritage of Turkey.

His first seminar Internations is, of course, about one of the most important discoveries of our age that is Göbekli Tepe.

It will be live on Instagram. The title is “Human History & Göbekli Tepe”.

If you like to read a brief summary about Göbekli Tepe before his seminar, please click Protected content

Date: There will be two parts on two days, April 11 and 12, Protected content

Time:

Istanbul 19.30
UTC (GMT) 16.30
EDT 12.30
PDT 9.30

For more information on Serif Yenen
Protected content

ALL YOU NEED IS TO ADD HIM ON INSTAGRAM AND THEN CATCH LIVE STORY ON INSTAGRAM.

Please follow the steps below:
• Start following serifyenen
• When the time comes, click on his profile photo on his page in Instagram
• Start watching live streaming

Protected content

LANGUAGE : ENGLISH