Join now

YU Feng, HUANG Bin & China National Symphony Orchestra

Hosted by a member of the Beijing Music & Dance Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Fri 25 Sep 19:30 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77
 I. Allegro non troppo
 II. Adagio
 III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace

YU Feng
President and Artistic Director of the China National Opera House, artistic director of the Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra and dean of the Conducting Department of the China Central Conservatory of Music (CCCM).