Join now

Escape From Reality Chit-Chat, Inter-Cities Event

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 06 Jun 11:30 - 13:00

Ready to Join?

Escape from Reality with A Chit-Chat from Home, Inter-Cities Beirut-Dubai-Nicosia

They say we should practice 'physical distancing' not 'social distancing'.

Pour yourself a drink, settle in and enjoy :)

This time we have something very special for you in bringing InterNations fellows members worldwide together.

Partnering up with Ghayda Alia Dubai Intellectual Discussion Group Consul, Alan Kemp and Vasken Yakoubian Nicosia Work Less Play More Group Consuls / Ambassadors. Growing the circle with other cities is ongoing!

Is there anyone willing to enjoy Saturday with much chit-chat and laughter, join us online!

If you are happy with the new fit for situation formula join in, we will have regular online Chit-Chat breaks especially for the ones who work from home or empty offices.

Video conference details will be broadcast same week of the event, check your inbox please!

This event takes place at 11:30 EEST (Beirut), 12:30 GST (Dubai) & 10:30 CEST (Munich).

Connect at least 5 min earlier so we can start punctually, If you are joining from another InterNations community please take into consideration the time difference, check your local time with below link:
Protected content
Please check your time zone accordingly.

Let’s have some nice time in these not the happiest moments.
#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.