Join now

Snap Your Moments Photography, What Is Exposure Triangle?

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 4 weeks ago
Mon 08 Jun 20:00 - 20:40

Ready to Join?

Hosting Muhammad Naeem, In the Photography business since Protected content he also launched Image Nation PK, full time Photographer, Cinematographer and Drone Pilot.

Photography Instructor at Udemy, retouching and video editing. Working with clients from Colombia, Nigeria, Ukraine, China & Pakistan.

Photography is a powerful tool to create awareness and make a positive impact, focus on sharpening, practicing and making the most of your own skills.

During our online photography webinar, you’ll be guided by Muhammad our Islamabad Community Ambassador who share your passion of photography.

- What is Exposure Triangle?

Webinar is about the aperture, shutter speed and ISO.
• How they affect the exposure?
• Where are they located?
• What could be their right settings?

Re-posting this Event on other groups is Prohibited!

IMPORTANT:
You are HIGHLY ENCOURAGED to join the conference at least 5 minutes EARLIER so we can start punctually.
This event takes place at 20:00 EEST Beirut, 19:00 CEST Munich & 13:00 EDT New York.
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.