Join now

Virtual Movie Night: Eat Pray Love With Julia Roberts On Zoom

Hosted by the Consul of the Orange County Movie Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 19 Oct 10:00 - 12:00

Ready to Join?

**** PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE ****
NEW TIME: Monday, October 19
10 am PST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET

Eat Pray Love is a Protected content biographical romantic drama film starring Julia Roberts as Elizabeth Gilbert, based on Gilbert's Protected content of the same name. Ryan Murphy co-wrote and directed the film, which was released in the United States on August 13, Protected content . It received mixed reviews from critics, but was a financial success, grossing $204.6 million worldwide against a $60 million budget.

Note:
There will be another screening for friends across the globe, for example in Japan. I hope the second screening time will work for you my friends.