Join now

Online Zoom Discussion after watching Youtube link Brahman Naman

Hosted by the Consul of the Mumbai Afterwork Chillax Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Fri 04 Dec 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

TRAILER: Protected content

Need a distraction then "Brahman Naman" is a Protected content Indian Comedy film directed by Qaushiq Mukherjee set in Protected content Bangalore. It was shown in the World Cinema Dramatic Competition section at the Protected content Film Festival.
Review:- Protected content

Time zone zoom discussion begins
Mumbai 7.30 pm
Dallas 8 am
GMT Dublin 2 pm
Muscat 6 pm
Jakarta 9 pm
Tokyo 11 pm