Join now

Virtual Yoga On Zoom

Hosted by the Consul of the Orange County Wellness Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 31 Oct 23:30 - Sun 01 Nov 00:30

Ready to Join?

Virtual Yoga on Zoom
**** 11:30 pm PST (OCT Protected content 7:30 am GMT (NOV 1) / 8:30 am CET (NOV 1) / 3:30 pm JST (NOV 1) ****

*** Vinyasa Hatha Yoga Class ***
Don't miss this opportunity to take care of your health and wellbeing through yoga practice. Come and relax, strengthen and increase your flexibility.

About the Instructor, Bo Syrotiak:
Bo became a yoga instructor with Integrative Yoga Therapy (IYT) in Protected content . She is also an occupational therapist and a PhD Candidate in Occupational Therapy.