Join now

Hauser Plays Morricone (Premiere streaming)

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 27 Oct 19:45 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

Premieres 27 Oct Protected content 12noon LA | 3pm NYC | 7pm UK | 8pm CET
Great news for all fans of this talented guy and for those who never heard about him - time to discover another European talent!

HAUSER pays tribute to maestro Ennio Morricone.
This special performance captures the expansive repertoire in a series of sublime locations.
Bravo maestro Morricone, the legend lives forever in the music!

Protected content

Brief discussion 15 mins before the streaming on zoom.
Otherwise, if I don't see you, enjoy the show and comment on your impressions here on the event page.