Join now

The Wind in the Willows [The Shows Must Go On! Series]

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Wed 28 Oct 14:15 - 14:30

Ready to Join?

A fun musical for all the family!
Premieres 28 Oct @ 2pm GMT (3pm CET/ 10am ET) and available for 48 hours only - make sure you don't miss out!
Protected content or here directly:
Protected content

+++
The Wind in the Willows is a musical written by Julian Fellowes, with music and lyrics by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe, based on the Protected content of the same name, written by Kenneth Grahame.
The musical received its world premiere at the Theatre Royal in Plymouth in October Protected content , before transferring to The Lowry in Salford and the Mayflower Theatre in Southampton.
The following year the production transferred to the West End's London Palladium, where it was filmed for cinema broadcast by BroadwayHD, with direction by Tim van Someren. In Protected content , it was released in UK cinemas over the Easter period.
+++
A quick zoom meeting for Q&A if you have any at the time you see this event.
Otherwise I expect you to comment after watching :-)