Join now

InterNations Global Newcomers' Event

Organized by InterNations
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 weeks 5 days ago

Ready to Join?

THIS IS AN ONLINE EVENT!

All of our online events will show in your local time on the website, as long as you have your current local community on your InterNations profile.

Hello newcomers, welcome to InterNations!
This event is intended first and foremost for members in the Asia-Pacific region, however, all members are welcome to attend!

To learn how to join the online event, follow these instructions: https://vimeo.com/574379380/1d2d685 …

InterNations is famous for its events and activities: we want to bring people together, face to face and in person, and also connect online.

Agenda:
- Intro & Welcome
- The InterNations Story
- Main website features
- Networking in breakout rooms

Here's an overview of the Albatross Membership benefits: https://cms.in-cdn.net/cms-media/pu …

Time Zones (Starting Times):
Nairobi 10:00
Dubai 11:00
New Delhi 12:30
Jakarta 14:00
Singapore 15:00
Tokyo 16:00

Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!

InterNations
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize activities. The voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. Organizers and attendees of in-person events agree to adhere to any official health guidelines and local COVID-19 restrictions.