Join now
Log in Join

House to share in Rosebank / Hyde Park / Sandton a (Johannesburg)

Hi,

We are looking for an additional house mate in our huge house. The house is a 5 bedroom, 2 storey building. There is a big garden and a pool, huge living room, spacious kitchen, etc. etc. see pictures on Gumtree (link below).

We have a maid and a gardener who live on the property.

The property is ideally located between Sandton and Rosebank. Distance by car is around 5 minutes to The Zone and Sandton City, less then 3 minutes to Hyde Park mall.

We are currently five expatriates from Germany, Switzerland, France and Angola, all working locally here in SA. We are end 20ies, early 30ies. We all travel frequently (private and business), but we also like to get together occasionally for dinner or invite people over for drinks.

In general we are looking for long-term house mates (6 months+).

Any professionals are welcome, male, female, South Africans as well as other expatriates.

Rent (ZAR Protected content

semi-furnished bedroom (bed and cupboard)
electricity and water
usage of the common areas (kitchen, bathrooms, living room, garden, etc.)
cleaning services in common areas
Parking on the street of the security complex
laundry service optional once a week at extra cost

Available from 1st of August.

Rent and deposit (one months rent) to be paid upon moving in.

No smoking inside the house and no animals.

I also created an ad on Gumtree with pictures, please see below:

Protected content

Johannesburg Forum