Join now

Global Speed Dating

Hosted by the Consul of the London Kensington & Chelsea Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Fri 11 Sep 17:30 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

Do you want to meet people all over the world? Join us for our first Global Speed dating event via virtual app you download right on your phone. After you sign up, you will receive the app download and login instructions 5 hours before the event on September 11th at 1pm EST. The app actually matches you seamlessly with people you want to meet. Sign up now. These events fill up fast.

Protected content

We will meet on Zoom before the event starts on Eventbrite at:

5:30pm UK time
6:30pm Paris time
7:30pm Moscow/Istanbul time
8:30pm Dubai time
12:30pm New York time