Join now

Let's Share Our Funny Stories in Turkish

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Language Exchange Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 05 Dec 13:00 - 14:30

Ready to Join?

Dear members of New York Language Exchange Group,

I would like to invite you to come and share with others your funny story, something that happened with you in real life, maybe traveling or learning foreign language, etc.

Let's meet new people and laugh together.
Please note this event will be in Turkish!

1 PM EST
6 PM GMT
7 PM CET
9 PM Turkey
——
New York Yabancı Dil Sohbet Grubu'nun değerli üyeleri,

Gelin komik hikayelerimizi paylaşalım :-)

Gerçek hayatta başınıza gelen bir şey, seyahat hikayesi, ... vb

Yeni insanlarla tanışalım ve birlikte gülelim.