Join now

ONE WORLD TOGETHER AT HOME

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Activities by the Bosphorus Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 19 Apr 03:00 - 23:00

Ready to Join?

ONE WORLD TOGETHER AT HOME

18 April Protected content 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 a.m. GMT
which is =>
19 April Protected content 03:00 Istanbul time

A historic multi-hour digital and broadcast event. Together with artists, global health experts, world leaders curated in collaboration with Lady Gaga;

Appearances by
Alanis Morissette • Andrea Bocelli • Billie Eilish • Billie Joe Armstrong • Burna Boy • Chris Martin • David Beckham • Eddie Vedder • Elton John • FINNEAS • Idris and Sabrina Elba • J Balvin • John Legend • Kacey Musgraves • Keith Urban • Kerry Washington • Lady Gaga • Lang Lang • Lizzo • Maluma • Paul McCartney • Priyanka Chopra Jonas • Shah Rukh Khan • Stevie Wonder

Hosted by
Jimmy Fallon • Jimmy Kimmel • Stephen Colbert

and global citizens like you .

One World: Together At Home will also be broadcast streaming online on multiple global platforms, including Alibaba, Amazon Prime Video, Apple, Facebook, Instagram, LiveXLive, Tencent, Tencent Music Entertainment Group, TIDAL, TuneIn, Twitch, Twitter, Yahoo, and YouTube.

Sign up to be a part of the event:
Protected content

You can also find Globalcitizen platforms at=>
Website: Protected content
Facebook: Protected content
Twitter: Protected content
Instagram: Protected content
Tumblr: Protected content
Google+: Protected content

Stay Home & Be Safe