Join now

E-Tasting Instagram - @Champagne Billecart-Salmon

Hosted by the Consul of the London Wine Tasting Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 03 Apr 17:00 - 17:45

Ready to Join?

E-tasting Instagram -Champagne Billecart-Salmon

@Champagne Billecart-Salmon

Join us on Instagram this Friday 3rd, April for an intimate Live Tasting presented by Mathieu Roland-Billecart, CEO of Maison Billecart-Salmon.

Make sure you already have the Instagram App downloaded on your device.

The picture refers to the French time - French session - 5pm CET/4pm GMT , English session - 6pm CET/5pm GMT

He will taste the Brut Rosé and will give you some tips to taste wine perfectly!

Have a bottle of a Brut Rosé handy to get in the mood! :)
Billecart-Salmonis a medium-sized champagnehouse in Mareuil-sur-Aÿ, France. Founded in Protected content the marriage of Nicolas François Billecart and Elisabeth Salmon, it is one of the few to remain family owned.

Updated: Two sessions: one in English at 17:00 GMT (and also in French at 16:00 GMT if you speak fluent French!)