Join now

Hablas Español? HH and English/Spanish Exchange!

Hosted by the Consul of the Chicago Spanish Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 05 Aug 20:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

Si hablas español, o al menos un poquito, y quieres practicar, esta es tu oportunidad!

This event is in co-operation with InterNations in Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles and Miami.

Do you want to practice your Spanish/English skills?, join us for a fun conversation practice Happy Hour with people from all over the world. We will be switching our English/Spanish conversation splitting and rotating among small groups. Be ready with your homemade Margaritas or favorite drink and let's practice and share new vocabulary or fun expressions.

Looking forward to see you online amigos!

Los Angeles: 6:00 PM
Austin, Chicago, Lima, Mexico: 8:00 PM
Miami, New Your: 9:00 PM
Buenos Aires: 10:00 PM