Join now

InterProfessors: INTRO TO BUSINESS LAW/CONTRACTS- Prof. Sudrow

Hosted by the Consul of the Barcelona Business Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 24 Oct 17:00 - 18:00

Ready to Join?

IMPORTANT: Please, read carefully!
1. Attendance WILL NOT BE ALLOWED without CAMERA ON.
2. COPYRIGHT. Any copies of our communications or events are prohibited.
*********
Hello everyone!

InterProfessors is dedicated to spreading ideas from professional educators. Sessions are open to everyone. If you are interested in International Business Law this session is for you!

Professor Marjorie Sudrow —IN member of InterProfessors (Barcelona Business Development Group)— will do a short presentation on International Business Law that touch all of us in this global society. Such topics as Data Privacy around the world but also workplace Privacy around the world. She will also touch upon everyday international contract issues such as international Labor Contracts, Non Competition Agreements, NDAs (non disclosure), Consulting Agreements, Intellectual Property rights and any other topics you’d like to discuss.

WHEN
Saturday 24th October at:
5 pm CEST (Barcelona)
4 pm BST (London)
11am EDT (New York)

MARJORIE SUDROW’S BIO
Marjorie (St. John’s University School of Law, NYC) is a corporate law attorney, specializing in international business with a focus on technology startups. She held several positions all over the world. She has been teaching at ESLCA’s Paris MBA program and at Frankfurt University School of Applied Sciences. Nowadays she’ s the EU Director of the British Legal Centre.

Looking forward to seeing you at the event!