Join now

The People of Internations - Five 10 Minute Interviews

Hosted by a member of the Prague Brainstorming Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 04 Aug 18:30 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

I will interview 5 people from our Internations community for 10 minutes each. Those will be followed by a discussion where everyone can participate. What will we talk about? - life as an expat, career, relationships, psychology, movies. Whatever you would like to talk about.

Possibly you have seen your fellow internations members at Internations events and were curious to know more about them. If you know someone I should interview, or would like to be interviewed yourself, send me a message. I talk with participants on the phone before hand so I can formulate good questions for you.

This event I will be interviewing:

Aybike Aydemir - Ankara - musical career
Kamilla Khasanova - New York - expat lifestyle
Howard Rokosky - Prague - storytelling
Ian McGill - United Kingdom - peace of mind
David Sacramento - Miami - immigration to the US

12:30pm New York time (17:30 London,18:30 Madrid)