Join now

English/Spanish exchange Happy Hour!

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Social Good Life Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 05 Aug 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Hola everyone!

This event is in cooperation with Los Angeles and Austin InterNations Communities.

Let's do it again and better than before. This time we will do our English/Spanish conversation exchange more dynamic by splitting and rotating between small groups since the beginning of the session. We will be using a timer to switch fairly between each language. Remember, the purpose is that all of you can practice a bit your skills, no matter how fluent you are. At the end of the session we will have free Spanish conversation for those ones wanting to stay and chat a bit more. Remember that this is also a Happy Hour event so be ready with your margarita or mezcal and let's say "Salud" together.

Zoom link is going to be available one hour before the event.

This event is going to be on Wed Aug 05 at:
Miami: 9:00PM
Austin, Lima: 8:00PM
Los Angeles: 6:00PM
Buenos Aires: 10:00PM

Looking forward to see you online amigos!