Join now

Graceful Monday Meditation in Spanish

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Spanish Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 10 Aug 21:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

THIS MEDITATION IS GOING TO BE IN SPANISH

Ana Godina is a Mindfulness & Wellbeing teacher in The Light Experience Mexico.

Guided meditations literally walk you through a meditation and help you find a calm and peaceful state—one step at a time

This LIVE event is going to happen on
Monday Aug 10th

9:00PM (EDT) Miami, New York y Washington DC
8:00PM Austin, Chicago, Lima, Ciudad de Mexico
6:00PM (PT) Los Angeles y San Francisco
10:00PM Buenos Aires
7:00PM San José de Costa Rica

on Instagram:

@thelightexperience

Let me know if you have any question!