Join now

Movie Night: Christmas, Inc. (ONLINE - In Spanish)

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Spanish Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Wed 09 Dec 21:00 - 23:00

Ready to Join?

Movie Night: CHRISTMAS INC (In Spanish)

In this global warming-themed family comedy, “NAVIDAD, S.A.” or “CHRISTMAS INC.,” Santa Claus has to contend with the fact that the North Pole is melting. As children stop believing in Christmas, the North Pole begins to melt and Santa’s workshop starts to flood. To save Christmas, Santa must find a way to restore children’s belief in the magic of Christmas by defeating Tito, an ambitious Elf who schemes to turn Christmas into a purely capitalist business venture. “NAVIDAD, S.A.” is Mexico’s first carbon-neutral film.

Trailer:
Protected content

Este evento será en los siguientes horarios:
9:00PM Miami, Lima
11:00PM Buenos Aires
8:00PM Austin, Chicago
6:00PM Los Angeles

Los esperamos!