Join now

Virtual Movie Night: Eat Pray Love With Julia Roberts On Zoom

Hosted by the Consul of the Orange County Movie Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Mon 26 Oct 03:00 - 05:00

Ready to Join?

**** PLEASE NOTE ****
ADDITIONAL SCREENING: Monday, October 26
3 am PST / 11 am GMT / 12 pm CET / 7 pm JST

Eat Pray Love is a Protected content biographical romantic drama film starring Julia Roberts as Elizabeth Gilbert, based on Gilbert's Protected content of the same name. Ryan Murphy co-wrote and directed the film, which was released in the United States on August 13, Protected content . It received mixed reviews from critics, but was a financial success, grossing $204.6 million worldwide against a $60 million budget.