Join now

Maxim Vengerov & R.Saitkoulov -Live from Monaco & Paris

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Classical Music & The Arts Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 14 Jan 16:50 - 18:00

Ready to Join?

The greatest, the amazing, the legendary Maxim Vengerov will be launching his website on January 14th, with a live performance,

Strauss Violin Sonata in Ebmajor, Op. 18
Maxim Vengerov, Violin
Roustem Saitkoulov. Piano

The recital will be broadcast live from Monaco (Vengerov) and Saitkoulov (Paris). Yes, the artists will be performing simultaneously from two different locations.

Please REGISTER online on the website to be able to attend.

Bonus for anyone who plays the violin:
Vengerov will also be making his MASTERCLASSES available online.

There is also a chance to win a masterclass with him (wooow) for those who play the violin.

Do not miss out!!!

Note: the concert starts at 3 p.m. Paris-time, 2 p.m. London-time, 5 p.m. Istanbul time.