Join now

£10 (Ten Pound): A Global Social Event

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 14 Mar 13:00 - 15:00

Ready to Join?

READY. SET. LET'S SOCIALIZE!

Come join us for our Global Socializing Event. It's going to heaps of fun.

What to Expect:
- Attendees from up to 75 different countries
- Little talking from the Host in the main room
- Rotating theme-based breakout rooms
- A lot of laughs and fun

Note: Please turn on your camera and many people prefer to speak with people with their cameras on.

Event Time:
10AM, Los Angeles
1PM, New York City
6PM, London
7PM, Munich
9PM, Moscow
10PM, Dubai