Join now
Log in Join

Seeking Flat mate, 2 min walk to BTS Nana. 11670 B (Bangkok)

1 bedroom available, 1 shared bath, Protected content m flat. Move in date 11/11/.

Hi! Seeking a house mate for an airy, bright and spacious flat. (3 bed room/2 bath with kitchen, living room, dining area etc.) The rent will be Protected content which is Protected content approximately and utilities will be approximately Protected content THB, inclusive of water, electricity and internet. (The bills will depend on usage, and we will split the bills 3 ways when they come in) To move in you'll need to pay the first month's rent and two months deposit ( Protected content ).

Ideally you want to stay for 1 year or 6 months at least. It's a fully furnished place with A/Cs, fridge, microwave, TV, sofa, king sized beds, washing machine etc. Your room is private and has its own balcony. You'll be sharing the external bathroom with a guy (an intern from Italy). The place has a large new swimming pool but the gym is basic. There's a 7/11, massage and other shops in the building itself. It's a super convenient location Protected content walk to BTS Asok and 5 to 8 minutes walk to BTS Ploen Chit).

I've been looking at apartments for more than a month and it's massively difficult to find a decent 1 bedroom place in Nana for less than Protected content close to the BTS, so this is an excellent deal in terms of space, location and affordability, if you are willing to share a place. Message me if interested, for photos/a viewing.

Bangkok Forum