Join now

HELP (Damascus)

Hello:

Protected content name is Sameer, Syrian and Cuban guy. I am 23 years old. My family and me lived in countryside place called Tal Abiad. We lived there for long time( More than 20 years). My dad works as a Doctor, And mom teaches English and French for poor people for free.. I studied there in Tal Abiad all the pre-university phase And when I entered the university I moved to Latakia city to study in its university.. I live here in Latakia city And I rent a room. I worked as languages teacher Also I worked as actor and director in the national theater in latakia.. Latakia is 8 hours far from Tal Abida by bus. Latakia is a bigger and costal city, so I began to know gays via internet.. I had some sexual and lovetrelationships with some guys.. It was two years ago when I ended my last relationship I am still single since then.. My ex boyfriend was almost living with me in the same room. So some people in the street noticed that, and one man, one day asked me if I am gay So I told him yes.. I am gay and proud. I couldnt lie .. It is expensive to travel abroad, and I am poor guy I tried many times ,but I couldnt emigrate in the past.. My work is not enough to pay the rent..and now because of war I have no job to buy food.. Ya I worked.. But I got too little money So when this terrible war started My family had to leave the house during the combates.. It was bombing time in Tal Abiad And they could save their souls hardly.. They could escape just with their clothes. Nothing more... The house was destroyed,and we lost everything.. But we arestill alive.. They came here to latakia and They are alive.. But the house with eveything was destroyed..

Now they live in the countryside of latakia.. They are staying at home For free.. Yes we are seperated cause I am gay.. And where they live now, people dont accept that at all.. So I have my special life..