Join now
Log in Join

Watching Football FIFA World Cup 2018 in Dubai

To All our InterNations Members & There Friends

You want to get the best experiences to watch World Cup Finals Protected content :) in Dubai | the city of mixture of nationalities and cultures, our last experiences with organizing the same for World cup Protected content beyond success within InterNations
Bring your country flag |wear your Team jersey |paint your face |invite your friends | let us make laud noise
Our InterNations Team organizing this Events coming from all over the world
so even don't need to think Come and join us

World Cup Protected content X Mexico | Brazil X Switzerland
Sun 17 Jun 19: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content x Egypt
Tue 19 Jun 21: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content . Uruguay X Russia|Saudi Arabia X Egypt |Spain X Morocco
Mon 25 Jun 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Round 16
Sat 30 Jun 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Round 16
Sun 01 Jul 18: Protected content
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Round 16
Mon 02 Jul 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Round 16
Tue 03 Jul 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Quarterfinals
Fri 06 Jul 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Quarterfinals
Sat 07 Jul 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Semifinals
Tue 10 Jul 22: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Semifinals
Wed 11 Jul 22: Protected content
Join
Protected content

World Cup Protected content | Final
Sun 15 Jul 18: Protected content
Join
Protected content

Our Team who organizing these events
Julia Jerger |Dalia Gamali|Maria Egorova|lasin Ilbay|Aya Maria Moussalli|Magda Zalozinska|Melia A|Rinke Pels|Anna Arevik|Nadia Xx|Ekaterina Kocharova|mohammad shbeita|Abdulrahman Sawalha|Ahmad Arafat|Nora Bouchaibi

And We Need More volunteer >>Please contact me if you're interested to help

Dubai Forum