Join now
Log in Join

Last second: Rent a single Room 350€ from Dicember (Rome)

Ciao guys, I live in an apartment here in Rome (EUR area), with two flatmate (girls).
A girl will go away the DICEMBER, and I'm looking for another girl who takes her place.
If you are interested, i send more details and photos on the room, ok?!

P.S. we're just girls students or workers who don't smoke.

Thank you

---------- Protected content

The apartment is located in the EUR Torrino (near
multiplex at the Stardust Village) and is 1.7 km from the Metro B;
There are four buses ( Protected content ) arriving at the metro station "Eur PALASPORT" (line B) in 8 minutes (by car to get there 3 min).
Also 3 minutes walking you can reach the bus stop (TOR DI VALLE) of the train line "Rome-Ostia" arriving at Ostiense.

To reach the center takes about 30 minutes.
At home there are three single rooms furnished, 1 bathroom and a living cousin;
new washing machine, autonomous heating, WIFI..!
I live there and another girl, we're looking beyond the third ....!!!
I am a nice guy, with a degree in engineering, and work in a big company of telecommunications (ERICSSON), and other girl also she work in the a good company!

address: Piazza F. Donnini Vannetti n.46 int.3 -
Eur Torrino area (Via Camillo Sabatini)
Protected content

this are the exact GPS coordinates: 41. Protected content

Metro: Line B - stop EUR Palasport
Metropolitan Train: Line Rome-Ostia - stop (TOR DI VALLE)
Bus: Protected content

Price: Protected content euro per month (all inclusive: Electricity, gas, water, internet WIFI)
Deposit: 1 month Protected content
Free from DICEMBER.

Protected content

Protected content

---------------- Protected content

Cell: Protected content
nick facebook: Cristian kafir ( Protected content )
nick Skype: crisbip


Rome Forum