Join now
Log in Join

Flatmate Wanted! (Singapore)

Am posting this for a friend.
----------------------------- Protected content

Wanted: Flatmate for Fully-Furnished, Double-Room Refurbished Apt in Central District near MRT Station

Protected content
3 bedrooms plus maid quarters
2 bathrooms
rent: $2200

Central district near Tanglin rd. 15 min walk to orchard road. 5 min by bus to orchard MRT Protected content to raffles. Bus stop located around the corner from the apartment (about a 2 min walk), 6 different buses all go through to orchard MRT so there’s always a bus leaving every few minutes. Buses go direct to Holland Village, queens and Great World city, Bugis, Boat Quay ( Protected content ) Bus stop is around the corner. Yellow circle line in botanical gardens. There are two NR buses that come through here as well.

Dempsey hill is a short walk from here. Enjoy yoga, exploring new places to eat, visit, passionate about travel, making great cocktails for special events. Shopping centres down the road: Tanglin Mall & Place, which has a supermarket 'MarketPlace', all ATMS, cafes, less than 10 min walk. Post office around the corner from apartment .

Australian, British and American Embassy are located walking distance from this large apartment. Hospital is 5 minute walk.

A refurbished 3 bedroom breezy apartment Protected content feet) set up with a great view, very green area, enclosed balcony that opens right up and a stunning Balinese interior.

Apartment consists of separate living room and rumpus rooms, Plasma tv, large refurbished kitchen incl oven, convection microwave, lots of storage, gas stove top, amah quarter.

We are renting out one large fully-furnished common bedroom with full maid services 6 days a week. Room is furnished with a queen sized bed, drawers, built-in wardrobe loads of storage, chair, bedside table, a safe, and bar fridge. All rooms are a/c with ceiling fans and large windows with loads of natural light. Bed linen and towels can be provided if you need them.

All the bedrooms are roomy, large with loads of storage and MIO (cable), phone rental, optic fibre internet, gas, and a full-time maid to do all chores, ironing, washing, cleaning, etc (included in room rate). Bathrooms cleaned everyday.

Meals are cooked every evening if you want to join us in sharing the costs for food. We eat fairly healthy meals seafood, chicken, prawns, fish, beef sometimes pork. We cook Thai, Mexican, Indian, Chinese, Western, Malay/Indo using fresh ingredients.

Nice quiet street. 2 minute walk to Botanic Gardens open till late great for walking/jogging. Nightlife in Orchard walking distance. NUS is also not far away, can walk through Botanic Gardens.

Singapore Power services bill is only bill that is separate. Utilities average $100 per month /person or less, it all depends on how much u use the a/c, fan and heater for showers.

A home away from home. Immacutely furnished and decorated; you will feel right at home as soon as you walk through the door.

Your Flatmates:
Two vibrant energetic girls looking for a room mate to share this large apartment with. Us girls are super tidy clean chatty approachable funny and easy to live with!
I'm professional, great conversationalist, enjoy the movies, pubs, Arab str, having friends over, eating out.

Looking For:
Outgoing flatmate with a positive outlook on life to share this large apartment with.
Expats who are chilled, social and like to have a good laugh, conversation, can afford living in a really nice place with a maid in an upmarket expat area, and love dogs.
Privacy is always respected.

A little green w electricity use. That means switching things off when you leave :-)

Call Bella at Protected content to view the apartment.