Join now

Homestay- BnB Room with King Size Bed (Singapore)

Hi, Thanks for viewing my Room listing.
I am taking a break now, and will only be renting my room from:

19th DECEMBER Protected content ... onwards.
ROOM Rate: $ Protected content month

ABOUT ME AND MY HOME:
I'm a Single Professional Consultant with a Spacious Protected content . Cool Designer 3-Bedroom Apartment over at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Block 221, 10th Floor,... bright and breezy.

If you are looking for a Relaxing, Beautiful Home to live in... THIS IS IT !!

My home environment is suitable for, Considerate, Open-minded Male Professional Interns, University Research Fellows or Working Professional Adults / Working Couples/ L. G. B. T.- Friendly Host.

I consider myself politically and socially rather liberal, and l would prefer someone like-minded, reasonably tidy, responsible in picking up after themselves and who speaks English as a flatmate.... though not entirely essential, I just thought it would make for better conversation.
I get along with all sensible people rather well, havin lived and worked in a few major countries over the years.

I've mostly hosted Expat Professional Interns, Research Fellows and Working Professionals from:
Germany, Spain, UK, Scotland, Ireland, Australia, Japan, India, Canada, Holland, Brazil, Vietnam, Switzerland, Slovenia, USA, Indonesia & Malaysia.

This is a BnB HOMESTAY ... not just some dingy little room, LOL!

THE BEDROOM IS FURNISHED WITH:
1) KING SIZE BED with 12in thick, SEALY Posturepedic Mattress and 4 Pillows,
2) Built-in 8-Door Wardrobe, 2 locked drawers, plus Extra Storage Overhead,.
3) Writing table with 32in LED TV +HDMI input, lamp, High-back chair,
4) Air-conditioner & Fan,
5) High-Speed 1Gbps - Fibre Wireless Broadband-WiFi,
just plug the HDMI to your laptop and stream online content, movies to the big-screen,
6 )Electrical Multi-Pin Adapter with USB,
7 )Hair-Dryer, Full-Length Mirror,Bed Linen, Blankets,