Join now

Movie Night in Arabic: Egyptian Comedy حد سامع حاجة

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Arabic-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 29 Mar 19:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

**Time 19:00 Zurich, 18:00 London, 21:00 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please press "join meeting".

Language: Egyptian Arabic
Running time: Protected content .

Have you heard Anything? Protected content سامع حاجة) is an Egyptian Comedy with many hidden ethical messages.

Trailer:
Protected content

About the Movie:
An introverted, eccentric young man who lives alone with a voice ringing in his ears tells about what he does and sometimes what will happen, so he turns to a psychiatrist to get him out of this situation, who consults him to enter into an affair and the events follow until it ends with surprise!