Join now

Documentray Night: The Ever Given 6 Days Stuck in the Suez Canal

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Arabic-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 10 Apr 21:00 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

**Time 21:00 Zurich, 20:00 London, 23:00 Dubai**
Protected content

To get the zoom link please sign up first and then press "join meeting".

Language: Standard Arabic+Egyptian Arabic with English subtittels.

On March 29.2021, after six days being stuck in the Suez Canal and blocking all other ships from sailing through the vital passage, the Ever Given was unmoored.

On the One-year anniversary of the Ever Geffen ship stranding accident at the Suez canal we will watch a new documentary Protected content about what exactly happend during these 6 days that affected the world's economy and how the Egyptians succeded in floating the ship in just 6 days.

See you all!